Our Team

Rev. Arthur Wong, Senior Pastor

Arthur Wong_2024

Senior Pastor

Rev. Arthur Wong

Direct Line: (587) 401-4989

Email: arthur.wong@ecac.ca

Rev. Brandon Crain

Brandon Headshot

English Ministry Pastor

Rev. Brandon Crain

Direct Line: (587) 415-1749

Email:  brandon.crain@ecac.ca

Pastor Tim Anderson

P_ Tim Anderson

English Ministry Pastor

Pastor Tim Anderson

Direct Line: (587) 401-3356

Email:  tim.anderson@ecac.ca

Pastor Phoebe Chan

Phoebe Chan_2024
Children’s Ministry Pastor

Pastor Phoebe Chang

Direct Line: (587) 400-0572

Email:  phoebe.chan@ecac.ca

Pastor Pamelina Chang

Pamelina Chang_2024
Youth Ministry Pastor

Pastor Pamelina Chang

Direct Line: (587) 416-3241

Email: pamelina.chang@ecac.ca

Rev. Derik Chan

DerikChan2
Cantonese Ministry Pastor

Rev. Derik Chan

Direct Line: (587) 401-1661

Email: derik.chan@ecac.ca

Pastor Miranda Yeung

P_Miranda_3
Cantonese Ministry Pastor

Pastor Miranda Yeung

Direct Line: (587) 401-4986

Email: miranda.yeung@ecac.ca

Rev. Michael Xiao Zhang

DSC00044PMichael
Mandarin Ministry Pastor

Rev. Michael Zhang

Direct Line: (587) 401-3360

Email: michael.zhang@ecac.ca

Lay Pastor Rev. Wailee Wong

DSCPWaiLee
Mandarin Ministry Lay Pastor

Rev. Wailee Wong

Direct Line: (587) 404-6741

Email: wailee.wong@ecac.ca

Administrator Diana Poon

Diana Poon_2024

Church Administrator

Diana Poon

Direct Line:  (780) 483-2143

Email:  diana.poon@ecac.ca

Administrator Winnie Lam

Winnie Lam_2024

Church Administrator

Winnie Lam

Direct Line:  (780) 483-2143

Email:  office@ecac.ca

Custodian Peter Tan

Peter Tan

Church Custodian

Peter Tan

Direct Line:  (780) 483-2143

Email:  peter.tan@ecac.ca

Leave a comment